Welcome to

Enforcer Football League (EFL)

The hardest hitting CAG NFL season ever


Next Scheduled Date:

Schedule has not been created yet.

Dates/Times PlayedGames ScoredDate/Times Remaining

7

27

0

DivisionsTeamsPlayers

1

8

0

About

Information entered in the About field on the edit league page will show up here.

Posts

Thursday, March 29, 2018 8:22 AM

Thursday, March 29, 2018 7:17 AM

Thursday, March 29, 2018 7:17 AM

Thursday, March 29, 2018 7:16 AM

Thursday, March 29, 2018 7:16 AM

Tuesday, March 27, 2018 9:09 PM

Saturday, March 24, 2018 4:12 PM

Saturday, March 24, 2018 8:07 AM

Saturday, March 24, 2018 8:07 AM

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 7:44 AM

Friday, March 16, 2018 9:58 PM

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 9:25 PM

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 11:04 PM

Saturday, March 10, 2018 9:03 PM

Saturday, March 10, 2018 12:01 AM

Friday, March 9, 2018 6:46 AM

Saturday, March 3, 2018 2:23 PM

Saturday, March 3, 2018 7:34 AM

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 9:47 PM

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 7:32 AM

Sunday, February 25, 2018 5:21 PM

Sunday, February 25, 2018 5:21 PM

Sunday, February 25, 2018 5:21 PM

Friday, February 23, 2018 4:51 AM

Thursday, February 22, 2018 8:55 PM

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 7:09 AM

Saturday, February 17, 2018 1:39 PM

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 7:35 AM

Sunday, February 11, 2018 10:16 PM

Wednesday, February 7, 2018 2:08 PM

Wednesday, February 7, 2018 2:08 PM

Wednesday, February 7, 2018 2:05 PM

Wednesday, February 7, 2018 2:04 PM

Wednesday, February 7, 2018 2:04 PM

Tuesday, February 6, 2018 8:15 PM

Tuesday, February 6, 2018 8:15 PM

Sunday, February 4, 2018 2:45 PM

Sunday, February 4, 2018 2:45 PM

Sunday, February 4, 2018 2:45 PM

Sunday, February 4, 2018 2:44 PM

Sunday, February 4, 2018 2:44 PM

Sunday, February 4, 2018 2:44 PM

Sunday, February 4, 2018 2:43 PM

Sunday, February 4, 2018 2:43 PM

Sunday, February 4, 2018 2:40 PM

Thursday, February 1, 2018 3:49 PM

Thursday, February 1, 2018 3:49 PM

Thursday, February 1, 2018 3:43 PM

Thursday, February 1, 2018 3:43 PM

Sunday, January 21, 2018 4:36 PM

Sunday, January 21, 2018 4:36 PM

Sunday, January 21, 2018 4:36 PM

Sunday, January 21, 2018 4:35 PM

Sunday, January 21, 2018 4:33 PM

Sunday, January 21, 2018 4:32 PM

Sunday, January 21, 2018 4:27 PM

Sunday, January 21, 2018 4:27 PM

Sunday, January 21, 2018 4:24 PM

Sunday, January 21, 2018 4:24 PM

Sunday, January 21, 2018 4:23 PM

Sunday, January 21, 2018 4:23 PM

Sunday, January 21, 2018 4:22 PM

Sunday, January 21, 2018 4:22 PM

Sunday, January 21, 2018 4:21 PM

Sunday, January 21, 2018 4:21 PM

Sunday, January 21, 2018 4:20 PM

Sunday, January 21, 2018 4:20 PM

Sunday, January 21, 2018 4:19 PM

Sunday, January 21, 2018 4:19 PM

Sunday, January 21, 2018 4:17 PM

Sunday, January 21, 2018 4:17 PM

Sunday, January 21, 2018 4:17 PM

Sunday, January 21, 2018 4:17 PM

Sunday, January 21, 2018 4:16 PM

Sunday, January 21, 2018 4:16 PM

Sunday, January 21, 2018 4:16 PM

Weather