Welcome to

Parks and Recreation Department

2019 Friday Co-Ed League

City of Pickerington


Next Scheduled Date:

Friday, July 19, 2019 7:15 PM

Dates/Times PlayedGames ScoredDate/Times Remaining

14

47

1

DivisionsTeamsPlayers

1

12

0

About

Team 1 is away, Team 2 is home. Field 1 and 2 games are at Diley Road Softball Fields. Field 3 is Sycamore Creek Park, Softball Field 1. If a Field 4 gets scheduled, that would be Sycamore Creek Park Field 2. Rosters are due by Tuesday, April 23. Game results will be posted the following business day. Please check this league page for rescheduled games. There will not be any games on May 24 due to Memorial Day Weekend. Weather line is 614-833-2205. Choose Option 2. Weather line will be updated as needed until 5:00pm. After 5:00pm, umpires will make decisions at the field. If you have any questions about this league, please contact Greg Pearce, Recreation Coordinator, at 614-833-2211 or gpearce@pickerington.net

Posts

Monday, July 15, 2019 9:39 AM

Monday, July 15, 2019 9:39 AM

Monday, July 15, 2019 9:38 AM

Monday, July 15, 2019 9:38 AM

Monday, July 15, 2019 9:38 AM

Monday, July 15, 2019 9:37 AM

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 12:18 PM

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 12:18 PM

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 12:07 PM

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 12:06 PM

Monday, July 8, 2019 11:22 AM

Monday, July 8, 2019 11:22 AM

Monday, July 8, 2019 11:22 AM

Monday, July 8, 2019 11:21 AM

Monday, July 8, 2019 11:21 AM

Monday, July 8, 2019 11:21 AM

Monday, July 1, 2019 12:10 PM

Monday, July 1, 2019 12:10 PM

Monday, July 1, 2019 12:10 PM

Monday, July 1, 2019 12:09 PM

Monday, July 1, 2019 12:09 PM

Monday, July 1, 2019 12:09 PM

Friday, June 28, 2019 4:49 PM

Friday, June 28, 2019 4:47 PM

Friday, June 28, 2019 4:31 PM

Friday, June 28, 2019 4:30 PM

Monday, June 24, 2019 3:24 PM

Monday, June 24, 2019 3:23 PM

Monday, June 24, 2019 3:23 PM

Monday, June 24, 2019 3:22 PM

Monday, June 24, 2019 3:22 PM

Monday, June 24, 2019 3:22 PM

Monday, June 24, 2019 3:22 PM

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 4:14 PM

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 3:32 PM

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 3:31 PM

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 3:31 PM

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 3:30 PM

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 3:30 PM

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 3:30 PM

Monday, June 17, 2019 3:56 PM

Monday, June 17, 2019 3:56 PM

Monday, June 17, 2019 3:56 PM

Monday, June 17, 2019 3:12 PM

Monday, June 17, 2019 3:12 PM

Monday, June 17, 2019 3:12 PM

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 4:22 PM

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 4:16 PM

Monday, June 10, 2019 4:06 PM

Monday, June 10, 2019 4:06 PM

Monday, June 10, 2019 4:05 PM

Monday, June 10, 2019 4:05 PM

Monday, June 10, 2019 4:05 PM

Monday, June 10, 2019 4:05 PM

Tuesday, June 4, 2019 3:06 PM

Monday, May 20, 2019 11:17 AM

Monday, May 20, 2019 11:17 AM

Monday, May 20, 2019 11:17 AM

Monday, May 20, 2019 11:16 AM

Monday, May 20, 2019 11:15 AM

Monday, May 20, 2019 11:15 AM

Friday, May 10, 2019 2:42 PM

Friday, May 3, 2019 10:34 AM

Friday, May 3, 2019 9:36 AM

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 2:13 PM

Weather