Welcome to

Oklahoma Chess Foundation's

Pioneer Chess League

.


Next Scheduled Date:

Schedule has not been created yet.

Dates/Times PlayedGames ScoredDate/Times Remaining

0

0

0

DivisionsTeamsPlayers

2

5

23

About

Welcome to the Oklahoma Chess Foundation's Pioneer Chess League! Come help us blaze new trails in the arena of competitive Chess!

Posts

Thursday, March 30, 2017 12:13 AM

Friday, March 17, 2017 8:10 AM

Wednesday, March 1, 2017 1:55 PM

Wednesday, March 1, 2017 1:52 PM

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 7:12 PM

Friday, February 24, 2017 8:25 PM

Friday, February 24, 2017 8:22 PM

Sunday, February 19, 2017 7:53 PM

Thursday, February 9, 2017 1:29 PM

Wednesday, February 8, 2017 10:34 PM

Thursday, February 2, 2017 2:41 PM

Thursday, February 2, 2017 7:15 AM

Tuesday, January 31, 2017 6:09 PM

Monday, January 30, 2017 11:26 AM

Friday, January 27, 2017 7:52 PM

Friday, January 27, 2017 12:59 AM

Thursday, January 26, 2017 7:32 PM

Tuesday, January 24, 2017 6:23 PM

Monday, January 23, 2017 11:31 PM

Monday, January 23, 2017 7:29 PM

Sunday, January 22, 2017 9:56 PM

Sunday, January 15, 2017 11:23 PM

Wednesday, January 11, 2017 12:24 AM

Friday, January 6, 2017 9:30 AM

Saturday, December 31, 2016 1:06 AM

Weather